Raw #005

My last pep-talk seems to be working for me – I actually had a pretty good day yesterday. I’ll admit to stealing a couple gnocchi from my son’s plate & a few small pieces of grilled chicken but all of the rest was raw! Yay!

There’s my breakfast of fruit & mint tea.

Lunch was a delicious salad of fresh tomato, courgette, red onion, basil, carrot, sundried tomatoes, avocado, lemon juice, balsamic vinegar, olive oil, salt & pepper. It was really tasty.

I had my usual smoothie in the afternoon and my favourite juice in the evening: Apple, Carrot, Beetroot & Ginger!

I snacked on almonds, banana, kiwi, dates, brasil nuts & peanuts.

Here’s to more success today!

This entry was published on January 12, 2012 at 8:24 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

