We got ourselves a reader!

We love books.

Our bookshelf needs an extension – note the overflow are stacked horizontally (Ikea soon, I think). I can’t say that I’ve read all of our books but I’m working through them and I’d like to share that journey with you. As I finish a book from one of our shelves I will post a photo and any thoughts or feelings I may have about it. I will also post my recommendations from the books that I have finished and loved. If you love books too, please come back to browse.

Feel free to judge us by our covers but don’t assume you are correct! Comments are welcome because I’m interested in the assumptions you may have about us based solely on our book choices. (Don’t be rude, we’re people just like you).

🙂

This entry was published on January 8, 2012 at 10:02 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

